De La Salle Araneta University, through its Alumni Relations Office, is committed to making sure that its linkages with its growing number of alumni are established and maintained. To this end, the university regularly provides its alumni with updates on university events, activities, and programs, and ensures that they are able to readily access the various in-campus services that are available to them.

Online Alumni Database Registry

All Lasallian Alumni, kindly register to our Online Alumni Database Registry.


  • Being registered with this Database will have the opportunity to receive News and Updates about De La Salle Araneta University.

    Distinguished Alumni

    De La Salle Araneta University takes pride in its alumni, an ever-growing community of Lasallian professionals who have received distinctions for their commitment to pursue greatness and excellence in their respective fields.

    • DR. RICARDO A. WAGAN | Former President, Laguna Polytechnic College

    • ATTY. DANILO L. CONCEPCION | 21st President, University of the Philippines

    • DR. URDUJAH TEJADA | President, Cagayan State University.

    • DR. BENJAMIN D. SAMSON | OIC Assistant School Division Superintendent, Division of Marikina

    • DR. NEDEÑA TORRALBA | President, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Valenzuela

    • DR. DANIEL C. VENTURA, JR. | Director, Center for Research and Evaluation (CREV) 2017

    • DR. NENITA P. MACATULAD | Outstanding Alumna in Academe 2001

    • MR. ZACARIAS F. QUINTIN | 1994 Founding Chairman and President, Corinthian College of Valenzuela

    • DR. NELLIE A. ASUNCION | Dean, College of Business and Accountancy 1994 – 2007

    • MR. ROLANDO DELA CRUZ | CEO and Owner of Darwin International School

    • DR. ROBERTO Z. CALICA | Outstanding Alumnus in Academe 1999

    • DR. DONATO S. GALLEGO | Former Dean, Yanga’s College

    • DR. MARCIANO D. YANGA | Current President, Dr. Yanga’s College Inc.

    • MADONNA GUEVARRA-ACEBUCHE, MaEd | Won the National Capital Region (NCR) under Edukasyon ng Pagpapakatao (EsP) Area from Santiago A. De Guzman Elementary School Valenzuela City.

    • MR. GAUDENCIO C. FERRER | Former Mayor of Hermosa, Bataan Committee Chairman on Agriculture, Food and Fisheries

    • DR. VICENTE BASSIG TUDDAO, JR. | Director of Governance and Enforcement, Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR), Philippines

    • HON. CATALINO R. DILEM, JR. | Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United Mexican States

    • HON. FLORO TADENA | Former Mayor, Municipality of St. Domingo Ilocos Sur

    • DR. GERARDO T. CABREROS | Forest Management Bureau, DENR. Co-chairman of the SCENR

    • MRS. CRESENCIANA R. BUNDOC | Senior Vice President of Branch Banking Sector of DBP and was a Director of Bankers Institute of the Philippines, Inc.

    • HON. SHERYL NOLASCO | Barangay Chairman (Captain) of Potrero, Malabon City

    • MR. NATHANIEL “Mang Tanny” CRUZ | Resident Meteorologist, GMA Network's 24 Oras

    • DR. MILAGROS LIM BORABO | PAASCU Accreditor; Executive Secretary of Philippine Association for Teacher Education (PAFTE)

    • DR. MARIA CORAZON V. TADENA | Director for Academics Affairs and Research 2009

    • DR. TOMAS LAZARO | President/CEO/Part owner of PWG Farm Systems

    • DR. NORMAN GARCIA | Head, Surgeon Department MCU Hospital

    • DR. ZOSIMO DE LEON | Commercial Swine Farm, Orillio – De Leon Veterinary Clinic and Vet. Food Food Products

    • DR. NEILSEN DONATO | Host, GMA Network's Born to be Wild

    • MR. MICHAEL LUMBRES | 2017 ASEAN BMW Hotelier Unsung Hero Awardee 2017

    • Dr. CARLOS L. CALICA | 2017 Thomas Awardee for Leadership in Public Health and Health-Related Issues
    • MARIA VICTORIA ARANETA CONCEPCION | Daughter of Don Salvador Araneta Y Zaragosa

    • MA. LINA A. SANTIAGO | PAPAL Awardee – Pro Ecclesia Et Pontifice

    The Harvest

    The Harvest is the official yearbook of the Tertiary Education and Graduate Studies Department of De La Salle Araneta University.

    Releasing Hours
    Mondays – Fridays, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

    Alumni Relations Office
    2F Golden Pavilion (beside The Forum)