De La Salle Araneta University adopted the trimestral system in 2015 to allow its students to finish their degrees earlier than those who are enrolled in universities with semestral systems. The system divides the academic year in three (3) regular trimesters, which evenly spaces the subjects that students have to take for each trimester

Institutional Calendar
SY 2022–2023