De La Salle Araneta University—in its pursuit of the Lasallian mission to “teach minds, touch hearts, and transform lives”—is sustained and propelled by the unwavering efforts and unparalleled expertise of many accomplished and well-respected individuals. These men and women provide guidance, support, and skill to ensure that the university stays true to its mission and that it continues to offer the best quality of service to all of its stakeholders.


Dr. Vicente Aurelio Z. Araneta

1st President, 1946 – 1954

Mrs. Victoria López de Araneta

2nd President, 1954 – 1955

Dr. Salvador Z. Araneta

3rd President, 1955-1978

Dr. Juan Salcedo, Jr.

4th President, 1970 – 1976

Dr. Vicente Aurelio Z. Araneta

5th President, 1976-1978

Dr. Vitaliano Bernardino

6th President, 1978 – 1980

Hon. Cesar A. Mijares

7th President, 1980 – 1983

Atty. Obed Jose Meneses

8th President, 1983 -1987

Dr. Iluminado G. Valencia

9th President, 1987 - 1991

Dr. Manuel D. Punzal

10th President, 1991 – 2000

Hon. Danilo L. Concepcion

11th President, 2000 – 2002

Br. Rolando R. Dizon FSC

12th President, 2002 – 2003

Dr. Carmelita Quebengco AFSC

13th President, 2003 – 2004

Br. Armin A. Luistro FSC

14th President, 2004 - 2006

Br. Rafael S. Donato FSC

15th President, 2006 - 2007

Br. Ricardo Angel de la Paz Laguda FSC

16th President, 2007 – 2010

Br. Narciso Erguiza, Jr. FSC

17th President, 2010 – 2016

Dr. Bjorn S. Santos

18th President, 2016 – 2021

Br. Bernard S. Oca FSC

19th President, 2021 – Present


Dr. Carmelita I. Quebengco AFSC
Vice Chair:
Br. Raymundo B. Suplido FSC
President and Trustee:
Br. Bernard S. Oca FSC
Br. Alexander Ervin T. Diaz FSC
Br. Jose Mari L. Jimenez FSC
Br. Normandy C. Dujunco FSC
Ms. Teresita M. Baes
Mr. Federico M. Hizon
Mr. Rolando A. Rodriguez
Dr. Glenn V. Alea
Corporate Secretary:
Atty. Sinforoso Pagunsan


Office of the President
Br. Bernard S. Oca FSC
Executive Secretary:
Ms. Maricel Villanueva
Vice President for Finance:
Mr. Paul Zaldarriaga
Ms. Delia Table
Budget Officer:
Mr. Albert dela Cruz
Cash Management Officer:
Ms. Antolina San Jose
Disbursement Officer:
Mr. Darwin Quinto
Strategic Communications Director:
Mr. Nicanor Lazaro Jr.
Quality Assurance Director:
Mr. Joel Vedasto
Alumni Relations & Advancement Officer:
Ms. Jennifer Dungo
Head, Partnerships, Linkages, Academic Cooperation and Engagements:
Mr. Frederick Reyes
Consultant, Student Discipline and Formation:
Atty. Hilario Caraan

Office of the Chancellor
Mr. Christopher Polanco
Dr. Evangeline dela Cruz
Assistant Registrar:
Ms. Lenny Mendoza
Student Admissions Relations and Scholarships Officer:
Mr. Jerico John Dalangin
Student Admissions Relations and Scholarships Coordinator:
Ms. Glenah May Rose Tolentino
Administrative Services, Infrastructure Development and Environment Management Director:
Engr. Virgilio Sustituido
Supervisor, Maintenance:
Mr. Archilles Aniñon
Special Projects Officer:
Ms. Ma. Ruth Centeno - Mallari
Veterinary Teaching Hospital Head:
Dr. Manuel Granadozin
Safety and Security Officer:
Mr. Johnrex Oseo
Executive Director and Academics Director:
Ms Maria Eda Apple Suplido
Prefect of Discipline:
Mr. Anthony Edma
Supervisor, AgriTour and Marketing:
Ms. JC May Tres Reyes
Supervisor, Animal Care and Production
Mr. Jonathan Calibuso

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Academics, Research and Mission
Vice Chancellor for Academics, Research and Mission:
Dr. Marie Allison Parpan
Dean, College of Arts, Sciences and Technology:
Dr. Marilyn Rubrica
Program Chair, Technology Programs:
Dr. Marilyn Rubrica
Program Chair, Psychology:
Ms. Hazel Arpia
Program Chair, General Education:
Mr. Leo Dizon
Dean, College of Business, Management, and Accountancy:
Dr. Glen De Leon
Program Chair, Accountancy
Dr. Glen De Leon
Program Chair, Business Administration:
Ms. Ma. Edwina Ala
Program Chair, Tourism Management and Hospitality Management:
Ms. Andrea Pangan
Dean, College of Education:
Dr. Analiza Falculan
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine and Agricultural Sciences:
Dr. Norbert John Robles
Food Technology Program Chair:
Ms. Janine Maniego
Veterinary Medicine Program Chair:
Dr. Querobin Dycoco, Jr.
Director, University Research Center:
Dr. Jennifer Reyes
Laboratory Services Head:
Br. Martin Sellner FSC
Director, Learning Resources:
Mr. Michael Rivera
Chair, Career Development Programs:
Ms. Jinky April Macatulad
Dean, Student Services and Mission:
Dr. Bernardo Sepeda
Head, Lasallian Formation and Mission Office:
Dr. Herminilito Luna
Head, Guidance Services:
Dr. Mary Jane Jose
Head, Student Services and Organizations:
Mr. Julius Cunanan
Discipline Officer:
Mr. Johnrex Oseo

Integrated School
Principal, Integrated School:
Dr. Irene Dalog
Asst. Principal for Academics:
Mr. Jann Andre Padua
Asst. Principal for Administration and Students Services:
Ms. Ana Victoria Gonzalez
Cluster Coordinator, Languages:
Ms. Rhodora Pascua
Cluster Coordinator, Christian Living and Social Studies:
Mr. Brian Fonte
Cluster Coordinator, Mathematics:
Mr. Joseph Consignado
Cluster Coordinator, Sciences:
Mr. Maurice Gravidez
Cluster Coordinator, Skills-based and Computer Education:
Mr. Benito Quinit Jr.
Cluster Coordinator, GROW:
Ms. Corinne Castillo
Strand Coordinator, ABM:
Ms. Alicia Pedracio
Strand Coordinator, Arts & Design, and HUMSS:
Ms. Emily Comedis
Strand Coordinator, STEM:
Mr. Leo Dizon